Counseling


Oak Ridge High School Counseling Staff

Oak Ridge High School Counseling StaffGo To Top of Page


Jon Pratt
Director of Guidance                                          
Students A-Ch    
jpratt@eduhsd.net                            
Ext. 3051

Jill Howard
Students Ci-Gr  
jhoward@eduhsd.net
Ext. 3053  

Kim Cerutti
Students Gu-Lan
kcerutti@eduhsd.net
Ext. 3310


Jenisse Bovo
Students Lap-Per
jbovo@eduhsd.net
Ext. 

Darsy Arburn
Students Pet-Sn                          
darburn@eduhsd.net
Ext. 3052                                      

Mandy Fiedler
Students So-Z
mfiedler@eduhsd.net
Ext. 3055
 
  
Haley Rodriguez
School Psychologist
Ext. 3036

 
Marty Wagner
Counseling Secretary
Ext. 3050
 
Kathy Schultz
Registrar
Ext. 3054
 
Jill Lasko
Career Guidance Technician
Ext. 3065