Counseling Staff Directory


ORHS Counseling, Career Center, and Office Staff

 

Counselors

Jon Pratt
Director of Guidance                                          
Students A-Ch    
jpratt@eduhsd.net                            
Ext. 3051

Jill Howard
Students Ci-Gr  
jhoward@eduhsd.net
Ext. 3053  

Kim Cerutti
Students Gu-K
kcerutti@eduhsd.net
Ext. 3310

Jenisse Bovo
Students La-Per
jbovo@eduhsd.net
Ext. 3057

Darsy Arburn
Students Pet-Sn                          
darburn@eduhsd.net
Ext. 3052                                      

Mandy Fiedler
Students So-Z
mfiedler@eduhsd.net
Ext. 3055
 
 

School Psychologist

Haley Rodriguez
Ext. 3036
 
 

Support Staff

Marty Wagner
Counseling Secretary
Ext. 3050
 
Jen Szelenyi
Counseling Secretary
Ext. 3060
 
Kathy Schults
Registrar
Ext. 3054
 
Alyce Rogers
Career Guidance Specialist
Ext. 3065